Industrie Cosmétique

 

Eclat Laboratory has natural and organic products, bio-available and effective for use in the cosmetic industry. Skin care products, shampoos, conditioners, styling creams, dyes, makeup, perfumes and deodorants are examples of the products we develop.
Savoir plus sur l’industrie cosmétique

Industrie Nutraceutique

 

L’industrie nutraceutique est celle qui produit des suppléments alimentaires ou des aliments qui fournissent des prestations de santé, la plupart d’entre eux à partir d’animaux. Laboratoires Éclat possède plus de 17 années d’expérience de travail avec des produits spécialement naturels pour l’industrie nutraceutique. Pour savoir plus sur l’industrie nutraceutique

Industrie Phytopharmaceutique

 

L’industrie Phytopharmaceutique utilise des plantes ou leurs dérivés, pour prévenir, atténuer ou guérir les maladies. Éclat offre la meilleure qualité du marché quand on parle d’extraits naturels avec des normes internationales. Nous offrons aussi la possibilité de développer de nouveaux extraits au besoin des clients. En savoir plus sur l’industrie phytopharmaceutique

À Propos de Nous

 

À Éclat nous nous sommes spécialisés pour devenir la meilleure alternative pour la production et la commercialisation d’extraits naturels pour les industries phytopharmaceutique, cosmétique, et nutraceutique. Nous comptons avec plus de 17 années d’expertise, et nous travaillons avec les plus hauts standards de qualité. Nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001:2008. Pour connaître plus sur nos services

eclat





Disclaimer ECLAT @2018

Cosmetic Industry

 

Eclat Laboratory has natural and organic products, bio-available and effective for use in the cosmetic industry. Skin care products, shampoos, conditioners, styling creams, dyes, makeup, perfumes and deodorants are examples of the products we develop.
Read more about Cosmetic Industry

Nutraceutical Industry

 

The nutraceutical industry is the one that produces food or food supplements that provide health benefits, most of them taken from animals. Éclat Laboratory has over 17 years experience working with specialized natural products for the nutraceutical industry.
Read more about Nutraceutical Industry

Phytopharmaceutical Industry

 

The industry employs phytopharmaceutical plants or derivatives thereof, to prevent, mitigate or cure disease. Eclat extracts offers the market quality based on international standards and even the flexibility to develop new extracts that customers need.
Read more about Phytopharmaceutical Industry

About Us

 

In Éclat we have specialized to be the best alternative in the production and marketing of natural extracts, led to the cosmetic, phytopharmaceutical and nutraceutical industries. We have over 17 years working with the highest quality, certified with ISO 9001:2008.
More about us

eclat_certificacion
Disclaimer ECLAT @2015